Image Credits: Voot

Wild Villa Contestants List for Splitsvilla 13 | Winners

MTV premiered another show named Wild Villa which is a part of Splitsvilla season 13.

Wild Villa show contains 6 young contestants (3 boys – 3 girls).

These 6 contestants will compete in Wild Villa to get and win their place in MTV’s Splitsvilla X3. The winner of this show will get direct wildcard entry in Splitsvilla season 13.

Wild Villa show telecasts on every Saturday at 8:00 PM only on Voot’s paid platform called Voot Select. It is hosted and presented by Nikhil Chinappa.

Check out below for full details of Wild Villa contestants names, age, show timings, and all the other details.

Wild Villa Details / Telecast Timings

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameWild Villa
ChannelVoot Select
Produced ByColosceum Media
Start date13th March 2021
Telecast TimeSaturday at 8:00 PM
Related ToMTV Splitsvilla X3

Wild Villa News

On 29th August 2021, Piyush-Avantika and Samruddhi-Samarthya won the 1st season of Wild Villa and these 4 will enter in Splitsvilla 13.

On 21st August 2021, at the end of the elimination challenge, Riya, Gary and Azma Fallah got eliminated from the Wild Villa. While the remaining contestants entered in the finale of Wild Villa.

On 14th August 2021, we saw Samarthya, Avantika, Gary, Devashish, Azma, and Riya performed the elimination challenge. Next week we will see the results and the contestant who got eliminated.

Wild Villa Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameAgeHometownStatus
1Piyush Manwani21IndoreWinner
2Agriya Bhatia23JammuEliminated
(28th August 2021)
3Rashmi Chaudhary23MumbaiEliminated
(19th June 2021)
(28th August 2021)
1st Winner
5Arjun Rana21DelhiEliminated
(28th August 2021)
6Sapna Malik21Chandigarh1st Winner
7Shweta Nair24MumbaiLeft the show
8Azma Fallah22PuneEliminated
(21st August 2021)
9Janvi Sikaria27KolkataEliminated
(28th August 2021)
10Riya Kishanchandni22MumbaiEliminated
(21st August 2021)
11Samruddhi Jadhav24PuneWinner
12Gary Lu21DehradunEliminated
(21st August 2021)
13Avantika Sharma24ShimlaWinner
14Samarthya Gupta24JammuWinner

Wild Villa Ticket to Finale Winners

The current ticket to finale winners are Piyush and Samruddhi.

Wild Villa Promos

Promo 1

Note: All the images and promos belong to their respective owners i.e. Voot.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Wild Villa and Splitsvilla Season 13.

13 Replies to “Wild Villa Contestants List for Splitsvilla 13 | Winners”

  1. I want to come …i am a student a bad one…its hard to say whose gonna win but definately khali hath to nhi niklungi vha se…if i would be there.

  2. Hello Sar I am Krishna Yadav and my age is 23 my work. I am a fitness trainer and fashion model.
    I am so excited your show That’s all. thank you sir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *