Super Dancer Chapter 4 Contestants List – Season 2021 – Top 5

Sony TV’s kids dance reality show Super Dancer is back with season 4 for the year 2021 with the list of top 13 contestants.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 is judged by our trio Geeta Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty, and Anurag Basu. It is hosted by Paritosh Tripathi with Rithvik Dhanjani.

Super Dancer 4 – Nachpan Ka Tyohaar will start it’s telecast from 27th March 2021, Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM time slot. Indian Idol 2020 will be shifted to 9:30 PM time slot from that date.

For this season, many contestants got chance to perform in the Studio Round and from them, some of the participants got selected who will perform in the Mega Audition Round infront of our judges. Let’s see who gets selected.

Check out below for the entire contestants list along with their names, bio, age, and their choreographer’s name.

Super Dancer 4 Start Date / Telecast Details

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameSuper Dancer 4
(सुपर डांसर चैप्टर ४)
ChannelSony TV & SonyLIV
Produced ByFrames Production
Start date27th March 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastTBA

Super Dancer 4 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameAgeFromSuper GuruStatus
1Pratiti Das10HowrahShwetaEliminated
(12th September 2021)
2Amit Kumar11DelhiAmardeepEliminated
(12th September 2021)
3Soumit Burman7SiliguriVaibhavEliminated
(2nd October 2021)
4Sprihaa Kashyap7AssamSanamEliminated
(12th September 2021)
5Florina Gogoi6AssamTusharWinner
6Arshiya Sharma10JammuAnuradhaEliminated
(19th September 2021)
7Pruthviraj Kongari9KarnatakaShubhranil1st Runner-up
8Neerja Tiwari8Madhya PradeshBhawna4th Place
9Esha Mishra8DelhiAshish5th Place
10Pari Tamang5SiliguriPankajEliminated
(26th September 2021)
11Sanchit Channa10JalandharVartika2nd Runner-up
12Aneesh Tattikota9MumbaiAkashEliminated
(12th September 2021)
13Anshika Rajput11Madhya PradeshAryanEliminated
(2nd October 2021)

**we will keep updating the contestants list

Some of the best contestants who were not selected after the final auditions are: Dharmendra, Paridhee, Shristi, Geeta, Dhvanit, Binita, Kosam, Chanchal, and many more.

Super Dancer Super Gurus

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr no.Choreographer Name
1Bhawna Khanduja
2Aryan Patra
3Swetha Warrier
4Vaibhav Ghuge
5Akash Shetty
6Sanam Johar
7Amardeep Singh Natt
8Pankaj Thapa
9Anuradha Iyengar
10Vartika Jha
11Tushar Shetty
12Shubranil Paul
13Ashish Patil

Super Dancer Winners

  • Rupsa Batabyal (Season 3)
  • Bishal Sharma (Season 2)
  • Ditya Bhande (Season 1)

Note: All the attached promos and images belong to their respective owners i.e. Sony TV and Sony LIV.

130 Replies to “Super Dancer Chapter 4 Contestants List – Season 2021 – Top 5”

  1. Disappointed that Anshika or Neerja could not go through…Florina is supercute but not the best dancer in the lot…

  2. Very disappointed in the finalist list!
    Anshika & Pretiti definitely belonged in finalist list. And Isha & Florina did not.
    I have lost interest in the show, and probably will no watch the finale.

  3. Florina is the real performance, whenever she performed like a pro. Dancer with full entertainment. So vote vote for Florina. I think she should be Winner of Super Dancer Chapter 4 . All the best Florina.

  4. I did not understood this time elimination of anshika she was the best. They kept Florina in top 5 cause of her trp. I know very well that anshika and arshiya didn’t got eliminated by voting their is some other reasons. 😡😡😡 Scripted show.

  5. This is cheating game. Voting system is very wrong. Judge must look Kids talent. They took out very good talented kids .it’s no good. If good dancer must dance all styles not only one style. It’s look like other tv programs. It’s Judge’s choice the winner. Very bad

    • Oh yeah, but deep down we all know Florina is not Best Dancer, Like the show is now for voice and cuteness not For Best Dancer anymore

    • The Show is for cuteness and voice. Not Best Dancer Anymore which is total nonsense. I wish people vote wisely🙄🙄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *