SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Winner, 1st Runner-up Name – Season 9

Zee TV’s most popular kids singing reality show SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 (Season 9) reached it’s blockbuster finale with top 6 finalists.

SRGMP Little Champs Season 9 started on 15th October 2022 with 13 singers who were judged by Anu Malik, Neeti Mohan, and Shankar Mahadevan.

Now from these 13 contestants, we got top 6 finalists. From them, based on the public votes, Jetshen Lama became the winner of this season.

At the grand finale, we saw many Bollywood actors like Jackie Shroff, Satish Kaushik, Rakul Preet etc. will grace the event.

The winner of SRGMP L’il Champs 2022 got a Trophy 🏆, Prize Money of Rs. 10 lacs 💰 as well as some other gifts.

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameFromStatusPrize Money
1Atanu MishraContai, West Bengal4th Place Rs. 1 lakh
2Atharva BakshiNavi Mumbai, Maharashtra5th PlaceRs. 1 lakh
3Dnyaneshwari GadageThane, Maharashtra3rd PlaceRs. 3 lakh
4Harsh SikandarJalandhar, Punjab2nd Place Rs. 5 lakh
5Jetshen Dohna LamaPakyong, SkikkimWinner 🏆Rs. 10 lakh
6Rafa YeasminMalda, West Bengal6th PlaceRs. 1 lakh

SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Winner Details

The winner of Saregamapa Little Champs 2022 is Jetshen Dohna Lama. While Harsh became 1st runner-up of this season.

Winner Name: Jetshen Dohna 🏆

1st Runner-up Name: Harsh Sikandar

2nd Runner-up Name: Dnyaneshwari Gadage

4th Place: Atanu Mishra

5th Place: Atharva Bakshi

6th Place: Rafa Yeasmin

Talking about the finale date and timings, the grand finale of Saregamapa Little Champs 2022 is on 22nd January 2023 from 9:00PM onwards.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022.

68 Replies to “SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Winner, 1st Runner-up Name – Season 9”

  1. All Candidates are good Singers and Everyone sang very well and they all deserve as they are . Congratulations to everyone and special congrats to Jetshen Dohna for her 1st Price and won the SaReGaMaPa L’il Champs 2022 Awads!!!!! Well done !!!

  2. I think it’s injustice with Harsh and Rafa, Harsh should be winner and Rafa should be 1st Runnerup bye the way congratulations to everyone

  3. Despite the fact that each of the top six finalists was just as talented as the others, Jetshan was the one who most deserved to win the competition because of how effortlessly she sang.

  4. Firstly my heartiest congratulations to Jetshen Dona Lama.But I think it is yet another injustice with the two bengalis from West Bengal Rafa Yeasmin and Atanu Mishra.They deserve better result in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *