SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner, 1st Runner-up Name, Prize Money – Season 31

Zee TV’s most popular singing reality show SaReGaMaPa 2023 (SRGMP Season 31) reached its grand finale with top 5 finalists.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 31 started on 26th August 2023 with 12 singers who were judged by Anu Malik, Himesh Reshammiya and Neeti Mohan.

From these 12 contestants, we got top 5 finalists for the grand finale voting and based on the public votes, Albert Kaboo Lepcha became the winner of this season.

At the grand finale, we saw many Bollywood actors who came to grace the finale event as well as promote their upcoming films. It was followed by the winner announcement.

The winner of SaReGaMaPa 2023 got a Trophy 🏆, Prize Money of Rs. 10 lacs 💰 as well as some other gifts.

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameHometownStatusPrize Money
1Nishtha SharmaSultanpur1st Runner-upRs. 5 lakh
2Sonia GazmerKharagpur3rd Runner-upRs. 1 lakh
3Sneha BhattacharyaKolkata4th Runner-upRs. 1 lakh
4Albert LepchaWest BengalWinner 🏆Rs. 10 lakh
5Ranita BanerjeeKolkata2nd Runner-upRs. 3 lakh

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Winner Details

The winner of Saregamapa 2023 is Albert Kaboo Lepcha. While Nishtha became the 1st runner-up of this season.

Winner Name: Albert Kaboo 🏆

1st Runner-up Name: Nishtha Sharma

2nd Runner-up Name: Ranita Banerjee

4th Place: Sonia Gazmer

5th Place: Sneha Bhattacharya

Talking about the finale date and timings, the grand finale of Saregamapa 2023 was on Sunday, 26th November 2023 from 9:00PM onwards.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about SaReGaMaPa 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *