Image Credits: Zee TV

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Contestants Names – SRGMP

Zee TV’s singing reality show SaReGaMaPa 2023 (SRGMP) is back with its new season with amazing contestants.

SaReGaMaPa 2023 started on 26th August 2023 with judges Anu Malik, Neeti Mohan, Himesh Reshammiya with host Aditya Narayan.

During the audition rounds, many singers showcased their singing talent to our judges.

From them we got Top 12 who got selected from mega audition.

Below are the top 12 contestants names with their age and hometown who got selected after all the audition rounds.

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Telecast Timings

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show NameSRGMP (2023)
ChannelZee TV & Zee5
Start Date26th August 2023
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 10:30 PM

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameHometownStatus
1Nishtha SharmaSultanpur1st Runner-up
2Abdul ShaikhMumbaiEliminated
(18 November 2023)
3Vejayalakshmi PuliBangaloreEliminated
(29 October 2023)
4Sonia GazmerKharagpur3rd Runner-up
5Rik BasuKolkataEliminated
(18 November 2023)
6Sneha BhattacharyaKolkata4th Runner-up
7Aaroh ShankarNew DelhiEliminated
(1 October 2023)
8Vastav KumarPunjabEliminated
(15 October 2023)
9Sana AroraNew DelhiEliminated
(18 November 2023)
10Albert LepchaWest BengalWinner🏆
11Bullet B-OneSiliguriEliminated
(4 November 2023)
12Ranita BanerjeeKolkata2nd Runner-up

**we will keep updating the contestants list

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Judges

This new season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is judged by Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan and Anu Malik.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about SaReGaMaPa 2023.

Disclaimer: All the attached Images and Promos in this article belong to their respective owners and creators i.e. Zee TV and Zee5.

One Reply to “SaReGaMaPa 2023 Contestants Names – SRGMP”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *