Roadies Revolution Contestants, Repeat Telecast, Direct Entries and Wild Cards

Roadies Revolution Contestants – MTV Roadies

Roadies Revolution is MTV India’s reality show which is back with the 18th season for 2020 with it a good contestant list.

This year also Roadies would be hosted by Rannvijay Singha and Neha Dhupia, Nikhil Chinapa, Raftaar, and Prince Narula would be joining as a leader and mentors of all the contestants.

The aim of the Roadies Revolution is to find a raise a voice and to bring a revolution and fight for a social cause.

This time in Roadies, during the roadie personal interview 4 leaders would be given a Star on his/her badge for the correct prediction whether he/she will get selected or not and the leader with maximum stars would be given an advantage.

Roadies Revolution started from 15th February 2020 and you can watch it every Saturday’s on MTV at 7:00 PM and anytime on Voot.

Check out below for all the details such as Contestants, Telecast, Direct Entries, Promos, Wild Cards, etc.

Roadies Revolution Start Date / Repeat Telecast Details

Show nameRoadies Revolution (2020)
ChannelMTV & Voot
Produced ByColosceum Media
Started date15th February 2020
Telecast TimeSaturday at 7:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSunday at 5:30 PM

Roadies Revolution Contestants List

Sr No.Contestant NameStatusLocationWork
1Abhimanyu SinghCompetingBhopalHealth and
Wellness Coach
2Zabi KhanCompetingHyderabadAnimal Rights
3Vipin KumarCompetingLucknowYoutuber
4Sakib KhanEliminated
(1 Aug 2020)
5Akash VermaCompetingPanipatPersonal trainer, Model
6Srishti SudheraEliminated
(24 Oct 2020)
NoidaModel, Architect
7Dr. Pratibha SinghDisqualified
(28 Nov 2020)
8Michael AjayCompetingBangaloreModel
9Arushi ChawlaCompetingDelhiDancer, Actress
10Kevin AlmasifarEliminated
(24 Oct 2020)
PuneMMA Fighter
11Apoorva GoleCompetingMumbaiKabaddi Player
12Sanjay NegiCompetingUttarakhandFauji Brat
13Sapna MalikEliminated
(5 Sept 2020)
14Hamid BarkjiCompetingDelhiCoffee Shop
15Tarandeep SinghEliminated
(14 Nov 2020)
DelhiFashion Designer,
B. Tech
16Akshita SharmaEliminated
(22 Aug 2020)
HaryanaFashion Designing
17Nisha DhaundiyalCompetingChandigarhLecturer &
Fitness freak
18Kakoli MondalEliminated
(5 Sept 2020)
KolkataActor/Gym Lover
19Jayant YadavCompetingKolkataAthlete/Dancer
20Aman PoddarCompetingKolkataFitness Freak
21Prakhar NarayanEliminated
(14 Nov 2020)
22Poonam ShahCompetingMumbaiAthlete
23Shreya KalraCompetingIndoreN/A
Total Boys: 13, Total Girls: 10

**Last updated on 31st October 2020.

Roadies Revolution Stars On Leaders Badge

Sr No.Leader NameStars
1Neha Dhupia
2Prince Narula2
4Nikhil Chinapa3

**Last updated on 14th November 2020.

Roadies Revolution Promos

7 Replies to “Roadies Revolution Contestants – MTV Roadies”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *