Naagin 4 Cast, Real names, Repeat Telecast Timing, Story

Colors’ supernatural show Naagin is back with its 4th season which will be produced by Balaji Telefilms.

UPDATE: Naagin 4 serial will start telecast of new and fresh episodes from 18th July 2020, Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM.

The male lead role will be played by Vijayendra Kumeria who got famous from Colors TV Udaan serial for his role as Suraj Rajvanshi.

Female lead roles will be played by Nia Sharma who will be seen positive, as well as Jasmin Bhasin, who will be seen playing a negative role.

The role of Naagrani Brinda will be played by Nia whereas the role of Naagin Nayantara will be played by Jasmin Bhasin.

As per the sources, Anita Hassanandani will also be a part of Naagin 4.

All the 3 seasons of the Naagin series got huge attention and has an awesome fan base as well. So the audience is waiting for Naagin 4 to go on air very soon.

Naagin 4 will start from 14th December 2019, Saturday and Sunday at 8:00 PM on Colors TV and Voot App.

Naagin 4 Start Date / Telecast Details Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Serial nameNaagin 4
ChannelColors Tv & Voot App
Produced ByBalaji Telefilms
Starting date14th December 2019
Telecast after lockdown18th July 2020
TimingSat & Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat Telecast TimeSun & Mon at 12:15 AM

Naagin 4 Cast / Real Names

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Real NameRole NameRole
1Nia SharmaBrindaIchchadhari Naagin
2Jasmin BhasinNayantaraBrinda’s Sister
3Vijayendra KumeriaDevBrinda’s Husband
4Sayantani GhoshManyataBrinda’s Mother
5Shalin BhanotN/ABrinda’s Father
6Supriya ShuklaN/AN/A
7Geetanjali TikekarN/AN/A
8Ankur VermaN/AN/A
9Lakshay KhuranaN/AN/A
10Suwati AnandN/AN/A
11Rakhi VijanN.AN/A
12Aparna RunkumarN/AN/A
13Tushar DhemblaN/AN/A
14Sikandar KharbandaN/AN/A
15Disha KapoorN/AN/A
16Himani SahaniN/AN/A
17Mandeep KumarN/AN/A
18Shital JiswalN/AN/A
19Priya TandonN/AN/A
20Jyoti GaubaN/AN/A
21Farida PatelN/AN/A

Naagin 4 Promo

Promo 1

Promo 2

FAQs Related To Naagin 4 serial

What is the repeat telecast timing of Naagin 4?

You can watch the repeat telecast of Naagin 4 on Sun & Mon at 12:15 AM.

What is the real name of Brinda of Naagin 4?

The role of Brinda is played by Nia Sharma.

Full Cast of Naagin 4?

Colors Naagin 4 includes Nia Sharma, Jasmin Bhasin, Vijyendra, Sayantani Ghosh, Supriya and many more.

What is the real name of Dev of Naagin 4?

The real name of Naagin 4’s Dev is Vijayendra Kumeria.

7 Replies to “Naagin 4 Cast, Real names, Repeat Telecast Timing, Story”

  1. Better show Naagin 4 but I don’t like nia Sharma as lead role….😭😭
    But jasmin Bhasin is the best in Naagin 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *