MTV Splitsvilla 14 Winner Prediction, Top 3 Finalists, X4 Finale Date-Time

India’s popular reality show MTV Splitsvilla Season 14 (X4 – 2022-23) reached it’s grand finale with top 3 finalists couples.

Splitsvilla 14 started on 12th November 2022 with total 28 splitsvillans who competed in each and every task to remain safe in the competition.

From all these contestants, last week we saw Hamid-Soundous won Ticket to Finale and became first finalists of Splitsvilla 14.

Later on, we had Semi-finale challenge were at the end, Aamir-Pema and Tara-Prakshi lost against Justin-Sakshi and Kashish-Akashlina.

Now the top 3 couples will compete at the grand finale and one pair from them will become winner of Splitsvilla X4.

The winner couple will get ₹10 lacs as winning prize money.

Check out below for our winner prediction as well as an unofficial voting poll of Splitsvilla Season 14.

Splitsvilla 14 Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Boy NameAgeGirl NameAgeStatus
1Hamid Barkzi25Soundous Moufakir23Winner 🏆
2Justin D’Cruz22Sakshi Shrivas232nd Place
3Kashish Thakur26Akashlina Chandra223rd Place

Splitsvilla 14 Winner Prediction

Looking at the entire journey as well as the connection of the couples, as per our prediction the winner of Splitsvilla 14 might be Justin and Sakshi.

Splitsvilla 14 Voting Poll

Below is the unofficial poll of Splitvilla 14. Let’s see the results that who becomes the winner.

Splitsvilla 14 Grand Finale

Talking about the date and timing, the grand finale of Splitsvilla 14 is on Saturday, 11th February 2023 from 7PM onwards.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about MTV Splitvilla Season 14.

2 Replies to “MTV Splitsvilla 14 Winner Prediction, Top 3 Finalists, X4 Finale Date-Time”

  1. I really love Justin and sakshi when I look you to i see the king and queen of Splitsvilla i want you to win and Justin sir i wish that i get a chance to meet you i am a big fan of you 😊 love you sir 💐💐

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *