MTV Hustle 2.0 Elimination Today, Who Got Eliminated From Hustle – 2022

MTV India’s rap/hip-hop show MTV Hustle 2.0 (Season 2) got good starts from its premiere episode.

MTV Hustle 2.0 started with 24 contestants and from them, we got the top 16 singers for this season.

All these 16 contestants will perform on weekends for public votes and scores.

From them, the rapper who receives least number of votes and judges scores will get eliminated from MTV Hustle 2.0.

On 5th-6th November 2022, we saw Grand Finale of MTV Hustle 2.0 with Top 5 finalists.

On 29th-30th October 2022, we saw top 10 contestants competed one-on-one to reserve their spot in Top 5 by winning the Ticket to Finale.

MTV Hustle 2.0 Elimination News

On 6th November 2022, MC Square was declared as the winner of MTV Hustle 2.0. While Paradox was declared as 1st runner-up.

On 30th October 2022, Wicked Sunny, Super Manikk, QK, UK Rapi Boy, and Srushti got eliminated from MTV Hustle 2.0 and we got the Top 5 finalists.

On 23rd October 2022, MC Headshot and Panther got eliminated from MTV Hustle 2.

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Rapper NameSquadStatus
1NazzEPR Rebels2nd Runner-up
2Srushti TawadeDino WarriorsEliminated
3PantherEPR RebelsEliminated
4ParadoxKing Slayers1st Runner-up
5GD 47Dee MC DynamitesEliminated
6MC SquareEPR RebelsWinner 🏆
7SpectraDee MC Dynamites5th Place
8Wicked SunnyDino WarriorsEliminated
9RhymeKing SlayersEliminated
10MC HeadshotEPR RebelsEliminated
11GravityDino Warriors4th Place
12QKDee MC DynamitesEliminated
13LxshDino WarriorsEliminated
14Khullar GKing SlayersEliminated
15Super ManikkDee MC DynamitesEliminated
16UK Rapi BoyKing SlayersEliminated

MTV Hustle 2.0 started on 3rd September 2022, Sat-Sun at 7pm only on MTV India and Voot.

Talking about the judge and squad bosses, MTV Hustle 2 will be judged by Badshah with 4 squads i.e. Dee MC Dynamites, Dino Warriors, EPR Rebels, and King Slayers.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about MTV Hustle 2.0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *