MasterChef India 2023 Top 3 Finalists, Winner Prediction – Season 7

Sony TV’s cooking reality show MasterChef India 2023 (Season 7) reached it’s grand finale week with top 6 finalists.

MasterChef India started it’s seventh season with best 36 selected contestants/homecooks.

From these, we got 7 semi-finalists who competed to stay safe and enter in the finale week of MasterChef India 2023.

On 17th March 2023, Sachin got eliminated from the competition and we got the top 6 finalists who reserved their place in the finale week.

Now these top 6 cooks will compete in the last week were we will see some top class chefs of India who will come with their difficult cooking challenges for our contestants.

At the end, we will get one cook as the MasterChef India 2023 and will win the chef coat.

Check out below for all the top 6 finalists of this season of MasterChef India.

MasterChef India 2023 Finalists Names

On 31 March 2023, Nayanjyoti became the winner of MasterChef India 2023. While Shanta and Suvarna became 1st and 2nd runner-ups of this season.

On 29 March 2023, Shanta, Suvarna and Nayanjyoti became Top 3 finalists while Aruna got eliminated from MasterChef India 2023.

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameAgeHometownProfessionStatus
1Santa Sharma34 yrsAssamHomemaker1st Runner-up
2Suvarna Bagul41 yrsMumbaiHomemaker2nd Runner-up
3Nayanjyoti Saikia26 yrsAssamStudentWinner 🏆
4Aruna Vijay36 yrsChennaiDigital CreatorEliminated
(Top 4)
5Kamaldeep Kaur40 yrsLudhianaHomemakerEliminated
(Top 6)
6Gurkirat Singh Grover24 yrsHaryanaLawyerEliminated
(Top 6)

MasterChef India 2023 Winner Prediction

On 31 March 2023, as per the sources, Nayanjyoti will become the winner of MasterChef India 2023. The winner will get MasterChef’s Chef coat, Trophy and a winning prize money. Let’s wait for the official confirmation.

Let’s see who move ahead in the finale week challenges and becomes the winner of MasterChef India 2023.

Stay connected with for all the latest updates and news about MasterChef India 2023 Season 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *