MasterChef India 2019 Contestants List – Season 6

India’s most loved cooking competition cum reality show MasterChef India is back with season 6 for 2019 with their top 15 contestants.

These best contestants will compete with each other to prove himself as a MasterChef of this season 6.

MasterChef India 2019, the challenges will have the contestants sweating. and it’s going to be tougher than ever.

This season 6 is tagged as “Tasty Dish, Warna Game Finish”. Check out below for the full details of the MasterChef India 6 Contestants List and Telecast Timing.

MasterChef India 2019 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.ContestantAgeHometownOccupationStatus
1Harsh Bothra18DelhiStudentEliminated
2Prince Sharma23AmritsarTrainerCompeting
3Nandini Diwakar31LucknowChefEliminated
4Oindrila Bala32KolkataEx-Tax ConsultantCompeting
5Mahendra Thulung (Rudy)32DarjeelingRestaurateurWild Card
6Priyanka Biswas27BilaspurDentistEliminated
7Natasha Gandhi25MumbaiEntrepreneurCompeting
8Abinas Nayak27Berhampur, OdishaEmployeeCompeting
9Harshita Agrawal26AmritsarHome BakerEliminated
10Akash Sonkar27DelhiDistributorEliminated
11Smrutisree Singh26Angul, OdishaGen. ManagerCompeting
12Viji Raj54ChennaiHome CookEliminated
13Jaspal Rawat35DelhiArmy CookEliminated
14Akanksha Khatri30MirzapurEx-Employee*1st Finalist*
15Ulka Santra21KolkataSalesmanCompeting

MasterChef India 2019 Starting Date / Repeat Telecast Timings

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameMasterChef India 6 (2019-2020)
ChannelStar Plus and Hotstar App
Produced ByEndemolShine India
Starting date7th December 2019
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:30 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 9:30 AM

Top 3 master chefs Vikas Khanna, Vineet Bhatia, and Ranveer Brar will be judging MasterChef India’s this season.

MasterChef India 2019 Grand Dish Wall Winners

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameDish Name
1Akanksha KhatriJashn-E-Saib
2Smrutishree SinghNadiyan Kadli Kakra
3Abinas NayakMandar Rasgulla
4Akanksha KhatriTashan Chukandar Da
5Smrutishree SinghKathal Ki Dastan

MasterChef India 2019 Related FAQs

What is Repeat Telecast Timing of MasterChef India 2019?

Repeat Telecast Time of MasterChef India 2019 is on Saturday and Sunday at 9:30 AM.

Who are the top 15 contestants of MasterChef India 2019?

Top 15 contestants of MasterChef India 2019 are Harsh, Rudy, Priyanka, Viji, Nandini, Natasha, Abinas, Harshita, Akash, Jaspal, Akanksha, Ulka Santra, and others.

When did MasterChef India Season 6 started?

MasterChef India’s 6th season started on 7th December 2019.

Who are the Top 4 finalists of MasterChef India 6?

Top 4 finalists of MasterChef India 6 are Akanksha, Oindrila, Abinas, and Smrutishree.

Who is the winner of MasterChef India 6?

The winner of MasterChef India 6 is Abinas Nayak.

Subscribe to our notifications for all the latest updates of MasterChef India 2019.

2 Replies to “MasterChef India 2019 Contestants List – Season 6”

  1. Yes how oindrila still in the show?? She’s very selfish and she can’t be finalist. Hope judges understand this thing for sure. There should not be any partiality.

  2. With due respect to all the judges…. oindrila Bala is the one should leave the show …. due to her selfishness….. not Mahendra thulung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *