Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 Elimination Today – KKK Season 12

India’s most popular reality show Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 (KKK12) got a great start with top 14 selected contestants.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 started on 2nd July 2022 with all new celebrity contestants.

All these 14 contestants will compete with eachother to become the winner of this show.

Every week, the fear fanda holders perform the final stunt and from them, the least performing player gets eliminated from KKK 12.

Check out below for all the contestants list as well as elimination news of KKK 12 – K Medal Week (13th-14th August 2022)

Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 Fear Fanda Holders

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameStuntReceived On
NoFear FandaThisWeek

Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 Elimination News

On 14th August 2022, Mohit, Kanika and Nishant performed the final stunt. At the end, Kanika became the winner of K medal.

On 13th August 2022, Pratik Sehajpal re-entered in Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 as wildcard.

On 7th August 2022, Chetna (team Tushar) and Rubina (team Mohit) performed the elimination stunt. At thr end, Chetna Pande got eliminated from Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022.

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr no.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Aneri VajaniActressEliminated
(17 July 2022)
2Chetna PandeModel and ActressEliminated
(7 August 2022)
3Erika PackardModel and ActressEliminated
(3 July 2022)
4Faisal ShaikhDigital InfluencerCompeting
5Jannat ZubairActress and Digital InfluencerCompeting
6Kanika MannActressCompeting
7Mohit MalikActorCompeting
8Nishant BhatChoreographerCompeting
9Pratik SehajpalActorCompeting
(31 July 2022)
10Rajiv AdatiaModelCompeting
11Rubina DilaikActressCompeting
12Shivangi JoshiActressEliminated
(24 July 2022)
13Sriti JhaActressCompeting
14Tushar KaliaChoreographerCompeting

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 Season 12.

3 Replies to “Khatron Ke Khiladi 2022 Elimination Today – KKK Season 12”

  1. Real name BS Gautham official fear factor khatron ke Khiladi 12 season helicopter action stunt Thums up 👍 South Africa colours HD live show program organise Rohit Shetty Akshay Kumar Priyanka Chopra Arjun Kapoor Sushmita Sen tiger Shroff Hrithik Roshan Prabhas Mahesh Babu Chiranjeevi Jackie Chan Vidyut jalval Sonu soch manushi chhillar Twinkle Twinkle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *