Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Contestants | KKK Season 11 for 2021

Colors TV’s most popular stunt reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is back for the year 2021 with amazing contestants list.

Many celebrities where contacted for KKK 11 and from them we got 13 contestants.

These celebrities alongwith host Rohit Shetty have already started shooting of Khatron Ke Khiladi 2021 in Cape Town, South Africa.

The tagline of the KKK season 11 is Darr vs Dare.

Khatron Ke Khiladi season 11 started from 17th July 2021, Sat-Sun at 9:30 PM.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Start Date / Telecast Timings

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameFear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 (2021)
ChannelColors TV & Voot
Produced ByEndemol India
Start date17th July 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:30 PM
Repeat TelecastMon-Sat at 1:30 AM, 7:30 AM

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr no.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Anushka SenTV ActressEliminated
(8th August 2021)
2Rahul VaidyaSingerEliminated
(25th September 2021)
3Mahek ChahalFilm Actress / ModelEliminated
(15th August 2021)
4Sana MakbulTV ActressEliminated
(11th September 2021)
5Vishal Aditya SinghTV Actor2nd Runner-up
(22nd August 2021)
6Divyanka TripathiTV Actress1st Runner-up
7Arjun BijlaniTV Actor / HostWinner
8Nikki TamboliFilm ActressEliminated
(22nd August 2021)
9Varun SoodActor / VJEliminated
(26th September 2021)
10Shweta TiwariTV ActressEliminated
(26th September 2021)
11Saurabh Raj JainTV ActorEliminated
(1st August 2021)
12Abhinav ShuklaTV ActorEliminated
(11th September 2021)
13Aastha GillSingerEliminated
(8th August 2021)

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Wildcard Entries

On 28th August 2021, the 3 eliminated contestants i.e. Sourabh Raj Jain, Aastha Gill, and Vishal Aditya Singh re-entered in Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 as wildcard entries.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Images

Pic 1

Pic 2

Pic 3

Khatron Ke Khiladi Past Seasons Winners

Nia Sharma (KKK Made In India)
Karishma Tanna (KKK 10)
Puneet J. Pathak (KKK 9)
Shantanu Maheshwari (KKK 8)
Siddharth Shukla (KKK 7)
Aashish Chaudhary (KKK 6)
Rajneesh Duggal (KKK 5)
Aarti Chhabria (KKK 4)
Shabbir Ahluwalia (KKK 3)
Anushka Manchanda (KKK 2)
Nethra Raghuraman (KKK 1)

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Khatron Ke Khiladi 11.

48 Replies to “Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Contestants | KKK Season 11 for 2021”

  1. Sir, Please Do one season with Common people and tv celebraties mix competition!!!
    The season will Breake all records of KKK
    Plz plz Give me one chance 😁🤩🥰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *