Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 2022 Contestants Names, Start Date – Season 10

Colors dancing reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 2022 (Season 10) is back with new season with amazing celebrity contestants.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is returning after 5 long years, the last season was telecasted from 2016 to 2017.

In this 10th season, we will see new celebrity faces from various fields such as acting, dancing, sports and cooking.

In this competition, all these contestants will be given a choreographer cum dancing partner (jodi) who will perform with them in this entire season.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 will be judged by Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi. It will be hosted and presented by Maniesh Paul.

Talking about the start date and timing, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10 will start from 3rd September 2022 replacing Naagin 6.

Check out below for the start date and all the confirmed contestants names of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 Telecast Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show NameJhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 (2022)
ChannelColors TV & Voot
Produced ByBBC Worldwide Productions India
Start Date3rd September 2022
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastTBA

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr no.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Paras KalnawatTV ActorCompeting
2Nia SharmaTV ActressCompeting
3Shilpa ShindeTV ActressCompeting
4Zorawar KalraChefCompeting
5Niti TaylorTV ActressCompeting
6Mohsin KhanTV ActorCompeting
7Gashmeer MahajaniTV ActorCompeting
8Dheeraj DhooparTV ActorCompeting
9Amruta KhanvilkarTV ActressCompeting
10Nikki TamboliFilm ActressExpected
11Yuvraj SinghCricketerExpected
12Anjali AroraSocial Media StarExpected

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 Promos

Promo 1

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Colors Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *