India’s Best Dancer Contestants, Repeat Telecast Timings

India’s Best Dancer is Sony TV’s new solo dance reality show with great contestants list where they compete to win the trophy and other prizes.

This dancing reality show would be judged by Geeta Kapoor, Malaika Arora, and Terence Lewis. They are Bollywood’s famous choreographers and dancers.

It would be hosted by our most popular comedy queen Bharti Singh with her husband Harsh Limbachiyaa.

The auditions round were organized in Jaipur, Guwahati, Ranchi, Chandigarh, Indore & Pune, Kolkata, Delhi, Vadodara, Lucknow, and Mumbai to find the eligible contestants for this show.

During auditions BestKaTest round, contestants will have to perform in front of judges, and in the given 90 seconds they need all 3 buzzers clicked to get selected for the next round.

We will also see some wild card entries who will enter the competition to become India’s Best Dancer.

Once the auditions get over, the selected contestants will compete in a mega audition round called Dance Battle where we will see 1-1 dance face-off, and from that, we will get Top 12 contestants of India’s Best Dancer.

Check out below for all the other details and the contestant list of India’s Best Dancer.

India’s Best Dancer Starting Date / Repeat Telecast Timings

Show nameIndia’s Best Dancer
ChannelSony TV & Sony LIV
Produced ByFrames Production
Start date29th February 2020
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat at 7:00 AM, 8:30 AM, 5:30 PM
Sun at 5:30 PM

India’s Best Dancer Contestants

Sr. noContestant NameFromAgeStatusGenreMentor
1Himanshi GurheriyaHaryana19Eliminated
(26th July 2020)
PoppingRishabh Sharma
2Mohd AkibWest Bengal22CompetingPoppingPaul Marshal
3Rutuja JunnarkarPune24CompetingLavaniAshish Patil
4Subhranil PaulMumbai25CompetingLyrical FreestylePankaj Thapa
5Shwetha WarrierKerala19CompetingFusionBhawna Khanduja
6Sonal Sunil VichareMumbai24CompetingKrumpTushar Shetty
7Raj SharmaGwalior25CompetingFreestyleVaibhav Ghuge
8Tiger Pop (Ajay)Gurgaon21CompetingPoppingVartika Jha
9Sadhwi MajumderAgartala22Eliminated
(23rd August 2020)
ClassicalHimanshu Parihar
10Mukul GainRaipur20CompetingLyrical BreakingPratik Utekar
11Adnan KhanMumbai23CompetingLyricalSushant Khatri
12Paramdeep SinghMumbai23Wild Card
(9th August 2020)
ContemporaryAnuradha Iyengar
13Aman ShahRishikesh20Wild CardContemporaryHimanshu Parihar

India’s Best Dancer Choreographers and Mentors

Sr No.Name
1Himanshu Parihar
2Tushar Shetty
3Anuradha Iyengar
4Pratik Utekar
5Rishabh Sharma
6Pankaj Thapa
7Vartika Jha
8Ashish Patil
9Paul Marshal
10Sushant Khatri
11Bhawna Khanduja
12Vaibhav Ghuge

India’s Best Dancer Standby Contestants

Sr. noContestant NameFromAgeRoundStatus
1VishnuDera Bassi27Dance OffStandby
2Furkhan AlamDelhi28Dance OffStandby
3Pooja SantoshiSiliguri19Dance OffStandby
4Aman ShahRishikesh20Dance OffStandby

India’s Best Dancer Promos

FAQs Related To India’s Best Dancer

When will India’s Best Dancer start?

Sony TV’s dance show India’s Best Dancer will start from 29 Feb 2020, Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM.

What is the repeat telecast timing of India’s Best Dancer?

You can watch repeat telecast of India’s Best Dancer every Sat at 7:00 AM, 8:30 AM, 5:30 PM and Sun at 5:30 PM only on Sony TV.

Who will host Sony TV’s India’s Best Dancer show?

India’s Best Dancer show will be hosted by Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa.

Who are the contestants of India’s Best Dancer?

India’s Best Dancer contestants include Swetha, Dapisha, Akib, Sanjana, Tiger Pop, Raj, Rutuja, Dipali, and many more.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news of Sony TV’s IBD.

Disclaimer: The rights of the added featured image and embedded promos are related to their respective creators i.e Sony Entertainment Television and Sony LIV.

8 Replies to “India’s Best Dancer Contestants, Repeat Telecast Timings”

  1. Good morning Sir and mam mera naam Rishi Kumar Gupta me bhi India best dramebaag me admission Lena chatahu me Delhi se hu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *