Indian Idol Season 14 Contestants Names – Indian Idol 2023 Timings

Sony TV is going to start India’s most popular singing reality show Indian Idol 2023 (Season 14) with top 15 contestants.

The auditions for Indian Idol 14 already over and from them we got some amazing singers for this season.

All these interested contestants will participate in the Audition Round followed by the Theatre Round and Final Selection of Top 15.

Indian Idol 14 will be judged by Vishal Dadlani, with new judges Shreya Ghoshal and Kumar Sanu. It will be hosted by Hussain Kuwajerwala.

Talking about the start date and timing, Indian Idol 2023 will start from 7th October 2023 with initial audition rounds followed by Grand Premiere after some weeks.

Check out below for all the information such as contestants list with their image and bio, start date, repeat telecast timing, etc of Indian Idol 2023.

Indian Idol 2023 Start Date / Repeat Telecast

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameIndian Idol 14 (2023-2024)
ChannelSony TV & SonyLIV
Produced ByFremantle India
Starting Date7th October 2023
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 6:30 PM, 11:00 PM

Indian Idol 2023 Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameHometownStatus
1Adya MishraFaridabad

In Top 14

2Mahima BhattacharjeeKolkataEliminated
(7 Jan 2024)
3Surender KumarRajasthanEliminated
(10 Dec 2023)
4Maithili ShomeMumbaiEliminated
(26 Nov 2023)
5Ananya PalKolkata

In Top 14

6Gayathry RajivKochiEliminated
(12 Nov 2023)
7Piyush PanwarRajasthan

In Top 14

8Obom TanguArunachal Pradesh

In Top 14

9Menuka PoudelNepal

In Top 14

10Dipan MitraKolkata

In Top 14

11Utkarsh WankhedeNagpur

In Top 14

12Muskan SrivastavaGhaziabad

In Top 14

13Subhadeep ChowdhuryMumbai

In Top 14

14Anjana PadmanabhanMumbai

In Top 14

15Vaibhav GuptaKanpur

In Top 14

16Mismi BoseGuwahatiEliminated
(Theatre Round)
17Dhroon TickooAmritsarEliminated
(Theatre Round)
18Ahana ChatterjeeWest BengalEliminated
(Theatre Round)
19Shivani SwamiBidarEliminated
(Theatre Round)
20Suswaram AnirudhAndhra PradeshEliminated
(Theatre Round)
21Dr. Rohan BiswalBhubaneswarEliminated
(Theatre Round)
22Madhushree NarayanMumbaiEliminated
(Theatre Round)
23Rajat RathorDelhiEliminated
(Theatre Round)
24Ajay Amar Singh DeoOdishaEliminated
(Theatre Round)
25Ranita MondalWest BengalEliminated
(Theatre Round)
26Charvi ChawlaFaridabadEliminated
(Theatre Round)
27Abhishek JenaOdishaEliminated
(Theatre Round)
28Karnoi MegaArunachal PradeshEliminated
(Theatre Round)

**we will keep updating the contestants list

Golden Mic 🎙 – A contestant received Golden Mic during audition round and got direct entry in the Theatre Round.

Golden Ticket – A contestant received Golden Ticket during audition round.

Not Selected – A contestant received Golden Ticket but was not selected during Theatre round.

Indian Idol Season 14 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

Note: All the rights of attached images belongs to their respective creators and owners i.e. Sony TV and Indian Idol.

Stay tuned with us for all the latest updates and news about Indian Idol Season 14.

One Reply to “Indian Idol Season 14 Contestants Names – Indian Idol 2023 Timings”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *