Image Credits: Sony TV

Indian Idol 2020 Contestants List – Season 12

Sony TV is about to start India’s most favorite singing reality hunt show Indian Idol 2020 (इंडियन आइडल 2020) season 12. Here is the list of top 32 Indian Idol 2020 contestants who will compete in Theatre Round to reserve their space in the Top 15.

For the very first time, Indian Idol 2020 auditions were done online mode from 25th July 2020.

Now, Indian Idol 2020 will begin to telecast its audition episodes from 28th November 2020 followed by the Grand Premiere episode with the selected top 15 contestants.

This time as well Indian Idol will be judged by Bollywood trio Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar, and Himesh Reshammiya. While this 12th season will be hosted by singer cum actor Aditya Narayan.

Check out below for all the information such as contestants list with their image and bio, start date, repeat telecast timing, etc of Indian Idol 2020.

Indian Idol 2020 Start Date / Repeat Telecast

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameIndian Idol 12 (2020-2021)
ChannelSony TV & Sony Liv App
Produced ByFremantle India
Starting Date28th November 2020
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 5:00 PM, 11:00 PM

Indian Idol 2020 Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameHometownStatus
1Pawandeep RajanChampawat,
2Shanmukha PriyaVizag, Andhra PradeshCompeting
3Sawai BhattNagaur, RajasthanCompeting
4Anjali GaikwadAhmednagar,
5Ashish KulkarniPune, MaharashtraCompeting
6Sireesha BhagavatulaVizag, Andhra PradeshCompeting
7Samyak PrasanaDelhiEliminated
(17th January 2021)
8Vaishnav GirishThrissur, KeralaEliminated
(31st January 2021)
9Mohd DanishMuzaffarnagar, Uttar PradeshCompeting
10Nihal TauroMangalore, KarnatakaCompeting
11Arunita KanjilalKolkata, West BengalCompeting
12Sayli KambleMumbai, MaharashtraCompeting
13Anushka BanerjeeChandigarhEliminated
(28th February 2021)
14Sahil SolankiHisar, HaryanaEliminated
(3rd January 2021)
15Nachiket LeleKalyan, MaharashtraCompeting

Indian Idol 2021 Theatre Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameHometownEliminated at
1Yuvraj MedheJalgaon, MaharashtraTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
2Jeli TaminItanagar, Arunachal PradeshTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
3Sitara ParveenKatihar, BiharTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
4Piyush PanwarJodhpur, RajasthanTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
5Riya BiswasKolkata, West BengalTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
6Shreya BasuNoida, Uttar PradeshTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
7Karnoi MegaRoing, Arunachal PradeshTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
8Rasika GanooRatnagiri, MaharashtraTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
9Satyandar AryaLucknow, Uttar PradeshTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
10Arsh MohammedMumbai, MaharashtraTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
11Akash DubeyMumbai, MaharashtraTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
12Chirag KotwalMumbai, MaharashtraTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
13Tanishtha PuriLucknow, Uttar PradeshTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
14Nandini GaikwadAhmednagar,
Theatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
15Dipayan BanerjeeKolkata, West BengalTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
16Adnan HussainMumbai, MaharashtraTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)
17Deeksha ToorDelhiTheatre Round
(Golden Ticket)

Note: All the rights of attached images belongs to their respective creators and owners i.e. Sony TV and Indian Idol.

Stay tuned with us for all the latest updates of Indian Idol 2020.

58 Replies to “Indian Idol 2020 Contestants List – Season 12”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *