How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants, Missed Call Numbers, Voting – 2023

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 (2023) got a great start with top 14 initial contestants of this season.

These 14 contestants will live in the Bigg Boss house for around 105 days and participate in each and every task to stay safe from nominations and eliminations.

From this weekend, we will see all the nominated contestants will be facing the eliminations.

All the viewers of Bigg Boss Telugu 2023 has a power to vote and save their favourite contestants from every week’s eliminations.

To save your favourite contestant, you are given 2 voting methods using which you can submit your votes.

These two voting methods are: Vote using Disney+ Hotstar and Vote using Missed Call Number.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Missed Call Number

To vote and save your favourite nominated contestants, you will just have to dial the respective phone number of the particular contestant and give a missed call.

You can get all the missed call numbers of all the contestants from below table.

Note: You can give 1 missed call/per episode to save your favourite contestant

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameNumberStatus
1Priyanka Jain8886676907


2Actor Shivaji8886676912


3Damini Bhatla8886676902Eliminated
(24 September 2023)
4Prince Yawar8886676906




(17 September 2023)
7Aata Sandeep8886676909


8Shobha Shetty8886676911


9Tasty Teja8886676914


10Rathika Rose8886676908


11Dr. Gautham Krishna8886676903


12Kiran Rathore8886676904Eliminated
(10 September 2023)
13Pallavi Prasanth8886676905


14Amardeep Chowdary8886676901


Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Vote Using Hotstar App

If you are looking on how to vote using Disney+ Hotstar app voting method, then you follow below steps:

Step 1: Download and Upgrade the Hotstar app from the Google Playstore / iTunes.

Step 2: Open and Login with your Hotstar account details.

Step 3: Find Bigg Boss Telugu in the search bar

Step 4: Open any Episode and now click on the blue VOTE button

Step 5: Tap on your favourite contestant to vote. You can cast your votes to one participant or divide them amongst the other nominated contestants during this week voting.

Step 6: After your selection, click on the DONE button.

Note: You can submit maximum 1 vote/per episode to save your favourite contestants. Today’s voting lines will close by midnight.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Unofficial Poll

Let’s vote in our below unofficial voting poll to see the voting results:

So be ready to vote and save your favourite nominated contestant from eviction.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Bigg Boss Telugu 2023 Season 7.

3 Replies to “How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants, Missed Call Numbers, Voting – 2023”

  1. Why are they targeting each other on personal points, which had happened outside.however they came inside that is good, but how they came in that is they are personal way. I felt that they are targeting more Palavi Prashanth about his profession it is not good..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *