How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants, Missed Call Numbers – Finale Voting

How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants, Missed Call Numbers – Finale Voting

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 (2022) got a great start with top 20 initial contestants of this season.

These 20 contestants will live in Bigg Boss house for around 105 days and participate in each and every task to stay safe from nominations and eliminations.

From this weekend, we will see all the nominated contestants will be facing the eliminations.

All the viewers of Bigg Boss Telugu 6 has a power to vote and save their favourite contestants from the eliminations.

To save your favourite contestant, you are given 2 voting methods using which you can submit your votes.

These two voting methods are: Vote using Disney+ Hotstar and Vote using Missed Call Number.

Reminder: The finale voting for Bigg Boss Telugu 6 will start on 11 December 2022, Sunday at 10:30 PM

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Vote With Missed Call Number

To vote and save your favourite nominated contestants, you will just have to dial the respective phone number of the particular contestant and give a missed call.

You can get all the missed call numbers of all the contestants from below table.

Note: You can give 10 missed calls/per episode to save your favourite contestant

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameMissed CallStatus
1Adi Reddy7288877617Finalist
2Bala Aditya7288877611Eliminated
(13 November 2022)
3Arjun Kalyan7288877607Eliminated
(23 October 2022)
4Arohi Rao7288877619Eliminated
(2 October 2022)
5Abhinaya Sree7288877609Eliminated
(18 September 2022)
6Chalaki Chanti7288877605Eliminated
(9 October 2022)
(4 December 2022)
8Geetu Royal7288877608Eliminated
(6 November 2022)
9Inaya Sultana7288877614Eliminated
(11 December 2022)
10Keerthi Bhat7288877601Finalist
11Rohit Sahni7288877621Finalist
12Marina Sahni7288877610Eliminated
(20 November 2022)
13Shani Salmon7288877613Eliminated
(17 September 2022)
14Neha Chowdary7288877604Eliminated
(25 September 2022)
16Sri Satya7288877606Eliminated
(15 December 2022)
(Ticket to Finale)
18Sudeepa Pinky7288877602Eliminated
(16 October 2022)
19RJ Surya7288877615Eliminated
(30 October 2022)
20Raja Shekar7288877618Eliminated
(27 November 2022)
21Vasanthi Krishnan7288877612Eliminated
(13 November 2022)

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Vote Using Hotstar App

If you are looking on how to vote using Disney+ Hotstar app voting method, then you follow below steps:

Step 1: Download and Upgrade the Hotstar app from the Google Playstore / iTunes.

Step 2: Open and Login with your Hotstar account details.

Step 3: Find Bigg Boss Telugu in the search bar

Step 4: Now click on the blue VOTE button

Step 5: Tap on your favourite contestant to vote. You can cast your votes to one participant or divide them amongst the other nominated contestants.

Step 6: After your selection, click on the DONE button.

Note: You can submit 10 votes/per episode to save your favourite contestants. Today’s voting lines will close by midnight.

So be ready to vote and save your favourite nominated contestant from eviction.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6.

37 Replies to “How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants, Missed Call Numbers – Finale Voting”

  1. Keerti should be the winner. She has the motive to serve the society. She is genuine always in the show. She is clean in heart. Others motives doesn’t match with keerthi motive.

  2. Keerthi akka ur all thebestbig boss title wineer & ur future also I’m also ur famly number ur think pastaive ur futurealso goad saved life

  3. Keerthi akka nuu winer big boss telugu ur the winer ur title wineer&also all the best ur future uthink pastaive thinket& great future Tq

  4. Areh mowaa correct ga ardham chesukunte inaya , revanth inka andharu hole nd they play game well like a human without any egos ture players ❤

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *