Byomkesh Bakshi


Byomkesh Bakshi Cast, Doordarshan serial Timing, Real names, Channel Number of DD National

Byomkesh Bakshi is an Indian-Bengali fictional detective series based on Sharadindu Bandyopadhyay’s novel Byomkesh Bakshi. It has a total of 2 seasons that got aired on the Doordarshan channel (DD National) during 1993-1997. The story of the Byomkesh Bakshi series is based on Kolkata’s intelligent detective who solves many cases and mysteries that are unsolved…

Read The Full Post