Dance Plus 6 Contestants List, Teams with Captain, Start Date and Time

Star Plus’s dance reality show Dance Plus 6 (Dance Plus 2021) is back with new season with top 30 selected contestants.

These contestants will face the final mega audition round, and from them we will get top 12 for this season. They will have last chance to convert their Purple trophy to Green.

Dance Plus 6 will be hosted by Raghav Juyal and judged by our super judge Remo D’Souza with their 3 captains i.e. Salman, Shakti Mohan, and Puneet Pathak.

According to the news, D+6 will not have Remo’s International Squad Challenge due to this pandemic situation.

Unlike last season, this time in Dance Plus 2021 we will have only 3 captains and their teams.

Every week these team members will compete in Remo’s challenge to win the Battle Plus trophy ➕ every week. The winning captain of the trophy will have a power to send any contestant in the final showdown.

Talking about the starting date, Dance Plus season 6 will start from 14th September 2021, Mon-Fri exclusively on Disney+ Hotstar App. While on Star Plus, it will start from 31st October 2021, every Sunday at 8:00 PM.

Dance Plus 6 Starting Date / Telecast Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show NameDance Plus 6 (2021)
ChannelStarPlus and
Disney+ Hotstar App
Produced ByUrban Brew Studios
Start Date14th September 2021
Starts on TV31st October 2021
Telecast TimeSunday at 8:00 PM
Repeat TelecastN/A

Dance Plus 6 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameTypeTeamStatus
1Romsha SinghSoloTeam PunitEliminated
(Top 6)
2PS2GroupTeam ShaktiEliminated
(Top 15)
3N House CrewGroupTeam SalmanEliminated
(Top 15)
4Ajay and SaraDuoTeam SalmanEliminated
(Top 15)
5SnehaTejasHarshTrioTeam ShaktiWinner
6Hot Indians CrewGroupTeam PunitEliminated
(Top 15)
7Hasan RajaSoloTeam SalmanEliminated
(Top 15)
8Dhananjay JoshiSoloTeam Shakti1st Runner-up
9Pranshu and KuldeepDuoTeam Punit2nd Runner-up
10Pratik SurveSoloTeam PunitEliminated
(Top 6)
11Tom & JerryDuoTeam SalmanEliminated
(Top 15)
12JS AngelsGroupTeam ShaktiEliminated
(Top 15)
13Shivanshu SoniSoloTeam PunitEliminated
(Top 15)
14Rohan ParkaleSoloTeam SalmanEliminated
(Top 6)
15Shweta ShardaSoloTeam ShaktiEliminated
(Top 15)
16Hansvi TonkSoloTeam SalmanNot Selected
(Top 30)
17ShivamSoloTeam ShaktiNot Selected
(Top 30)
18Avon NagpureSoloTeam PunitNot Selected
(Top 30)
19Arms CrewGroupTeam PunitNot Selected
(Top 30)
20Bishu LoteySoloTeam ShaktiNot Selected
(Top 30)
21Arvind and ChetnaDuoTeam SalmanNot Selected
(Top 30)
22Sadhan SahooSoloTeam SalmanNot Selected
(Top 30)
23ShunyaGroupTeam SalmanNot Selected
(Top 30)
24Jiya ThakurSoloTeam PunitNot Selected
(Top 30)
25Akanksha SharmaSoloTeam SalmanNot Selected
(Top 30)
26Nupur Dance AcademyGroupTeam PunitNot Selected
(Top 30)
27Paranoid Dance CrewGroupTeam ShaktiNot Selected
(Top 30)
28Malka ParveenSoloTeam ShaktiNot Selected
(Top 30)
29Sushmita TamangSoloTeam PunitNot Selected
(Top 30)
30Akshay PalSoloTeam ShaktiNot Selected
(Top 30)

**we will keep updating the contestants list

Dance Plus 6 Battle Plus Trophies

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Team NameTrophies Won
1Team Punit1
2Team Shakti1
3Team Salman0

Dance Plus 6 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

Dance Plus All Winners

Rupesh Bane (Team Dharmesh) – Season 5
Chetan Salunkhe (Team Punit) – Season 4
Bir Radha Sherpa (Team Punit) – Season 3
Tanay Malhara (Team Dharmesh) – Season 2
V Company (Team Dharmesh) – Season 1

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Dance Plus 6.

8 Replies to “Dance Plus 6 Contestants List, Teams with Captain, Start Date and Time”

  1. Sir my name Vishal tyagi aur sir muje 2 sal ho gye sir muje dance krne ka moka nahi mil raha sir me apne aap ko sabit krna chahta hu sir please please🙏🙏🙏 sir muje ak moka de please sir please

  2. I want kuldip and Priyanshu to be as finalist bcz they really deserve it…
    And also want team punit to win

  3. Respected sir,
    I’m Yashpal Chauhan From Gujarat Kutch.
    Actually im 75% disabled person and also government servant but im not satisfied for my job i want to more success in my life. kuchh aisa krna chahta hu ki duniya ko pata chle ki disabled person bhi agar sachche man se chahe to jo marji chahe achivement hansil kr sakta hai. sir direct bata du to me Dance+ me samil hona chahta hu. sir me aisa kaheta ki muje aap direct samil kr do but aap ko lage ki me ku6 kr sakta hu to hi aap muje rakhna aapki team me lekin sir muje ek chance jarur dena apne aap ko sabit krne ke lie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *