Dance Deewane 3 Contestants List, Judges, Host

Colors TV launched a new season of Dance Deewane (डांस दीवाने 3) season 3 for the year 2021 with top selected contestants of all the 3 generations.

Dance Deewane 3 releasing new promos every week showcasing all the contestants who will participate in this season.

The auditions of DD already started for all the three generations who wants to participate as Solo, Duet, Trio, or in Group.

Dance Deewane season 3 will be hosted and presented by The King of Slow Motion Raghav Juyal replacing Arjun Bijlani.

This season started telecast from 27th February 2021 replacing Bigg Boss season 14.

Dance Deewane 3 Start Date / Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameDance Deewane Season 3
ChannelColors TV & Voot
Starting date27th February 2021
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 10: 00 AM, 6:00 PM, 10:45 PM, and 12:15 AM

Dance Deewane 3 Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr no.Contestant NameFromGenerationPartner NameStatus
1Sohail KhanAligarh1stVishal SonkarEliminated
2Gunjan SinhaGuwahati1stSagar BoraEliminated
3Aman Kumar RajRanchi1stYogesh SharmaEliminated
4Somansh DangwalNew Delhi1stAkash ThapaEliminated
5Presha ShahAhmedabad1stN/AEliminated
(9th May 2021)
6Uday SinghNeemuch2ndN/AEliminated
(13th June 2021)
7Piyush GurbheleNagpur2ndRupesh SoniWinner
8Papai-AntaraBarasat2ndTarun NihalaniRe-eliminated
(3rd October 2021)
9Arundhati GarnaikMumbai2ndKishen BilagaliEliminated
(3rd October 2021)
10Sahil & AnjaliDelhi2ndN/AEliminated
(4th July 2021)
(9th May 2021)
(13th June 2021)
13Ajay-Shilpa PhalkeKolhapur3rdN/AEliminated
(9th May 2021)
14Pallavi TolyeMumbai3rdKumar SharmaEliminated
(3rd October 2021)
15Yogesh AsawaleMumbai3rdN/AEliminated
(9th May 2021)
16Soochana ChorrgeMumbai3rdVaishnavi PatilEliminated
17Saddam SheikhMumbai2ndRupesh BaneEliminated
(3rd October 2021)
18Creative Dance CrewSaphala2ndN/AEliminated
(4th July 2021)

**We will keep updating the contestants list

Dance Deewane 3 Judges

  • Madhuri Dixit
  • Tushar Kalia
  • Dharmesh Yelande (Dharmesh Sir)

Dance Deewane 3 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

Note: The rights of all the above-attached images and promos belong to their respective creators and owners i.e. Colors TV and Voot.

113 Replies to “Dance Deewane 3 Contestants List, Judges, Host”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *