Bigg Boss Non-Stop Winner, 1st Runner-up, Prize Money – BB Telugu Season 1

Disney+ Hotstar’s most favourite reality show Bigg Boss Non-Stop (Season 1-2022) reached it’s grand finale with top 7 finalists.

Bigg Boss Non-Stop (Bigg Boss Telugu OTT) started it’s first OTT version from 26th February 2022 with new and old returning contestants.

All these contestants gave their 100% efforts to stay safe from every week’s nominations and the eliminations.

At the end, we got top 7 finalists of Bigg Boss Non-Stop Grand Finale.

Now on 21st May 2022, we will see grand finale of this 1st season with 7 remaining contestants.

Based on the public votes, one from them will be declared as the winner of Bigg Boss Non-Stop 2022.

The winner of Bigg Boss Non-Stop will get the brand new Trophy 🏆 , Prize money of ₹40 lakhs 💸 as well as some other Gifts 🎁.

Bigg Boss Non-Stop Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionPast SeasonStatusPrize Money
1Ariyana GloryTV hostSeason 44th Place₹10 lakhs
2Bindu MadhaviFilm ActressN/AWinner 🏆₹40 lakhs
3Akhil SarthakTV actorSeason 41st Runner-upN/A
4Anil RathodFashion ModelN/A7th PlaceN/A
5ShivaAnchorN/A2nd Runner-upN/A
6Mitraaw SharmaFilm actressN/A5th PlaceN/A
7Baba BhaskarChoreographerSeason 36th PlaceN/A

Bigg Boss Non-Stop Winner/Runner-up Details

The winner of Bigg Boss Non-Stop is Bindu Madhavi. She lifted the BB Trophy as well as got the winning prize money of Rs. 40 lacs.

Winner Name: Bindu Madhavi 🏆

1st Runner-up Name: Akhil Sarthak

2nd Runner-up Name: Shiva

3rd Runner-up Name: Ariyana Glory (Rs. 10 lacs briefcase)

Bigg Boss Non-Stop Winner Prediction

As per our prediction, unofficial polls (Insta), and looking at fans replies; it looks like Bigg Boss Non-Stop winner will be Bindu or Akhil.

For the confirmed result, we will have to wait for it and watch the Grand Finale of BB Non-Stop season 1.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Bigg Boss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *