Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Winner Name, 1st Runner-up, Prize Money – 2023

Star Maa’s favourite reality show Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 (2023) reached its grand finale with top 6 finalists.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 started on 3rd September 2023 with a grand premiere revealing all the contestants of this season.

Last week, we got last top 6 finalists who will compete for this year’s title.

These 6 finalists gave all their efforts to reach to the grand finale.

At the grand finale, one was declared as the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7.

The winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 got this year’s Trophy 🏆, Prize Money of Rs. 35 lakh, Jewellery from Joyalukkas worth Rs. 15 lakh and a Maruti Suzuki Breeza Car 🚗.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionStatusPrize Money
1Priyanka JainActress5th PlaceN/A
2Actor ShivajiActor2nd Runner-upN/A
3Prince YawarModel4th PlaceRs. 15 Lakhs
4Pallavi PrasanthYouTuberWinner 🏆Rs. 35 Lakhs
5Amardeep ChowdaryDancer1st Runner-upN/A
6Ambati ArjunActor6th PlaceN/A

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Winner Details

The winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 is Pallavi Prasanth. While Amardeep became the 1st runner-up of this season.

Winner Name: Pallavi Prasanth 🏆

1st Runner-up Name: Amardeep

2nd Runner-up Name: Sivaji

4th Place Name: Prince Yawar (Walked Out With Briefcase)

5th Place Name: Priyanka

6th Place Name: Arjun

Talking about the finale date and timings, the grand finale of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu was on 17th December 2023 from 7pm onwards.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 (2023).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *