Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants List, Repeat Telecast Timing – 2023

Star Maa’s most popular reality show Bigg Boss Telugu (బిగ్ బాస్ 7) is back with its season 7 for the year 2023 with new contestants list.

It was the most awaited show of 2023 for all the viewers of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 will be hosted and presented by Akkineni Nagarjuna. The tagline of this season is Bigg Boss 7: Ulta Pulta.

Now during the journey of Bigg Boss Telugu 7, we will also see some special wildcard entries who will join the competition in between and will give tough competition to the existing housemates.

Talking about the start date and timing, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu will start from 3rd September 2023 at 7:00 PM onwards (Grand Premiere).

Check out below for the confirmed contestants who will compete in this season of Bigg Boss Telugu.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Start Date / Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameBigg Boss 7 Telugu (2023)
ChannelStar Maa and Disney+ Hotstar
Produced ByEndemol Shine India
Start Date3rd September 2023
Telecast TimeWeekdays: Mon-Fri at 10:00 PM
Weekend: Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastMon-Sat at 5:00 PM

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Priyanka JainActress


2Actor ShivajiActor


3Damini BhatlaSingerEliminated
(24 September 2023)
4Prince YawarModel




(17 September 2023)
7Aata SandeepChoreographer


8Shobha ShettyActress


9Tasty TejaYouTuber


10Rathika RoseActress


11Dr. Gautham KrishnaDoctor


12Kiran RathoreActressEliminated
(10 September 2023)
13Pallavi PrasanthYouTuber


14Amardeep ChowdaryDancer


**We will keep on updating the above list

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

Stay connected with us for all the latest news and updates on Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7.

Disclaimer: All the attached videos and images in this article belongs to their respective owners/creators i.e. Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar.

One Reply to “Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants List, Repeat Telecast Timing – 2023”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *