Bigg Boss Season 16 Winner Prediction, Top 5 Finalists Names – BB16 Poll

India’s most favourite celebrity reality show Bigg Boss Season 16 (BB16 – 2022-23) reached it’s grand finale week with top 5 finalists.

Bigg Boss 16 started on 1st October 2022 with total 17 contestants who competed in each and every task to remain safe in the competition.

From all these contestants, last week we got 6 final housemates. From these 6, Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia got eliminated and we got top 5 finalists of BB 16.

Now for this top 5 contestants, a voting lines has been opened till Sunday 12PM were fans can vote for them and make their favourite the winner of Bigg Boss Season 16.

Below is our winner prediction as well as an unofficial voting poll of Bigg Boss 16.

Bigg Boss 16 Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Priyanka ChoudharyTV Actress2nd Runner-up
2MC StanRapperWinner 🏆
3Archana GautamActress4th Place
4Shiv ThakareActor1st Runner-up
5Shalin BhanotTV Actor5th Place

Bigg Boss 16 Winner Prediction

Looking at the entire journey as well as the fan following, as per our prediction the winner of Bigg Boss 16 might be Shiv or Priyanka. There would be a neck-to-neck competition.

Bigg Boss 16 Voting Poll

Below is the unofficial poll of Bigg Boss 16. Let’s see the results that who becomes the winner.

Bigg Boss 16 Grand Finale

Talking about the date and timing, the grand finale of Bigg Boss 16 is on Sunday, 12th February 2023.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Bigg Boss Season 16.

54 Replies to “Bigg Boss Season 16 Winner Prediction, Top 5 Finalists Names – BB16 Poll”

  1. What?
    MC Stan ko second position dena chahiye or third position Big Boss individual k game the mandali k nhi nhi toh next season se koi individual nhi khelega Big Boss m mandali m hi khelega sab next season se #MC Stan or Shiv Thakare should be in 2nd and 3rd position #Bigg Boss 16 I think so game is based on individuality not for any mandali or group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *