Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Contestants List, BBK 2021

Colors Kannada is back the 8th season of Bigg Boss Kannada (ಬಿಗ್‍ಬಾಸ್ ಕನ್ನಡ ಸೀಸನ್ 8) for the year 2021 with the top selected contestants list.

BBK8 makers recently launched the logo and the first promo of this 8th season.

For this season also, makers decided to retain actor Kichcha Sudeep as the host of BB Kannada 8.

This season was about to launch in 2020 but due to this pandemic, it was postponed to 2021.

The Grand opening telecast of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 will be on 28th February 2021 from 6 PM onwards.

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Start Date / Repeat Telecast Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameBigg Boss Kannada Season 8 (2021)
ChannelColors Kannada and Voot
Produced ByEndemol Shine India
Start date28th February 2021
Telecast TimeWeekdays: Mon-Fri at 9:30 PM
Weekend: Sat-Sun at 9:30 PM
Repeat TelecastMon-Sun at 3:30 AM, 12:00 PM, 11:00 PM
Show SetBengaluru

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Contestants List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1DhanushreeTiktok StarCompeting
2Shubha PoonjaActressCompeting
3Shankar AshwathActorCompeting
4Vishwanath HaveriSingerCompeting
5Vaishnavi GowdaActressCompeting
6Aravind K PBike RacerCompeting
7Nidhi SubbaiahActressCompeting
8Bro Gowda
Singer / ActorCompeting
9Geetha BharathiSingerCompeting
10Manju PavagadaActorCompeting
11Divya SureshActressCompeting
12Chandrakala MohanActressCompeting
13Raghu GowdaTiktok StarCompeting
14Prashant SambargiNews ReporterCompeting
15Divya UrudugaActressCompeting
16RajeevActor / CricketerCompeting
17Nirmala ChannappaProducerCompeting

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Promos

Promo 1

Promo 2

Promo 3

Note: The rights of attached images and promos belong to their respective owners i.e. Colors Kannada and Voot

2 Replies to “Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Contestants List, BBK 2021”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *