Image Credits: Colors

Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List, Repeat Telecast Timing, BB 2020

Colors TV is back with season 14 of Bigg Boss for the year 2020 (Bigg Boss 14 / बिग बॉस) with great contestants list.

Bigg Boss 14 started its journey from 3rd October 2020 with a grand premiere at 9:00 PM on Colors TV and Voot App.

As usual, actor Salman Khan is the host of the show who recently launched the promo of this new season. This promo totally shoots in Salman’s Panvel farmhouse.

The tagline of Bigg Boss 14 is “Ab paltega scene kyunki aa raha hai Bigg Boss.

In Bigg Boss 14, we will past season winners Siddharth Shukla, Hina Khan, and Gauhar Khan as a part of this season. This trio will stay in the Bigg Boss 14 house for 14 days and they will decide who will continue this season. They will change participants status from To Be Confirmed (TBC) to Confirmed.

Along with this, in the Bigg Boss 2020 house we will see a BB Spa, a Film Theatre, as well as a BB Mall.

With that, as usual we will also see some wildcard entries who will join Bigg Boss race during the season.

It would be really interesting to watch the new season with lots of twist and turns.

Bigg Boss 14 Start Date / Repeat Telecast Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameBigg Boss 14 (2020-2021)
ChannelColors Tv & Voot
Produced ByEndemol Shine India
Start date3rd October 2020
Telecast TimeWeekdays: Mon-Fri at 10:30 PM
Weekend Ka Vaar: Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastMon-Fri at 12:00 AM, 6:30 AM
Sat at 12:00 AM, 1:30 AM, and 6:30 AM
Sun at 12:00 AM, 1:15 AM, 9:00 AM, and 12:15 PM

Bigg Boss 14 Contestants Name List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Nikki TamboliFilm Actress2nd Runner-up
(5th December 2020)
2Jaan Kumar SanuSingerEliminated
(22nd November 2020)
3Shehzad DeolModelEliminated
(21st October 2020)
4Abhinav ShuklaTV ActorEliminated
(9th February 2021)
5Rubina DilaikTV ActressWinner
6Sara GurpalSingerEliminated
(12th October 2020)
7Pavitra PuniaTV ActressEliminated
(29th November 2020)
8Eijaz KhanTV ActorEliminated
(14th February 2021)
9Nishant Singh MalkhaniTV ActorEliminated
(2nd November 2020)
10Jasmin BhasinTV ActressEliminated
(10th January 2021)
11Rahul VaidyaSinger1st Runner-up
(6th December 2020)
13Kavita KaushikTV ActressQuit
(2nd November 2020)
14Shardul PanditTV Actor / RJEliminated
(15th November 2020)
15Naina SinghTV ActressEliminated
(8th November 2020)
16Aly GoniTV Actor4th Place
(2nd December 2020)
17Vikas GuptaTV Actor / HostEliminated
(31st January 2021)
18Arshi KhanTV Actress / ModelEliminated
(7th February 2021)
19Rakhi SawantActress / Model5th Place
20Kashmira ShahTV ActressEliminated
(20th December 2020)
21Rahul MahajanEntertainerEliminated
(4th January 2021)
22Manu PunjabiTV ActorWalked
23Sonali PhogatPoliticianEliminated
(24th January 2021)
24Devoleena BhattacharjeeTV ActressEliminated
(14th February 2021)

Bigg Boss 14 Promo

Let us know if you have more information about Bigg Boss 14, we will update it soon.

46 Replies to “Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List, Repeat Telecast Timing, BB 2020”

  1. Please quit this type show much more stupidity in the Bigg boss 14… specially still hate politician sonali phogat ji ( bete ki age ke barabar ladke se pyar )😏 that’s why I’m not watching this show
    (Siddharth,Rashmi,Asim,sehnaaz 👌)come back real show TRP

    • Repeat timings are not at all suitable. Who wakes up at 6.30 am to see the show. Please change timings so that more people may see the repeat. Regards

  2. Pls Repeat telecast ka timing afternoon me rakha. or vese bhi jo timing aapne rakha hai uspe koi bhi nhi dekh raha hai kyuki timing hi aisa rakha hai subah 6 baja ka, raat 2 baje ka. toh koi kese dekhaga so pls change timing of repeat telecast…

  3. Please change the time for big boss . Ten o clock it’s too late . Why shakti drama has to repeat . We can’t see big boss 14 season . 9 o clock it’s good please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *