Bigg Boss 16 Winner, 1st Runner-up Name, Prize Money – BB16

Colors: India’s most popular celebrity reality show Bigg Boss Season 16 (BB16 – 2022) reached it’s grand finale with top 5 finalists.

Bigg Boss started this 16th season on 1st October 2022 with total 17 contestants who competed in all the tasks to stay safe from eliminations.

From all these contestants, we got top 5 finalists. From them one became the winner of Bigg Boss season 16.

The winner of Bigg Boss 16 got BB16 Trophy 🏆, Prize Money of ₹31 Lakh 80 Thousand 💵, as well as Hyundai Grand i10 NIOS car 🚗.

On 12th February 2023, we saw grand finale with dance performances of our top 5 finalists and all ex-contestants of this season (mandali and non-mandalis).

These ex-celebrities were Sumbul, Abdu, Nimrit, Sajid Khan, Ankit, Tina, Sreejita, Vikas and many more.

Bigg Boss 16 Finalists

MC Stan became winner of Bigg Boss 16 and Shiv Thakare became 1st runner-up. While Priyanka, Archana Gautam and Shalin Bhanot got eliminated at 3rd, 4th and 5th places respectively.

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameProfessionStatusPrize Money
1Priyanka ChoudharyTV Actress2nd Runner-upN/A
2MC StanRapperWinner 🏆₹31 lacs
3Archana GautamActress4th PlaceN/A
4Shiv ThakareActor1st Runner-up N/A
5Shalin BhanotTV Actor5th PlaceN/A

Bigg Boss 16 Winner / Runner-up Details

The winner of Bigg Boss 16 is MC Stan. He won Rs. 31 lakhs 80 thousand. While Shiv Thakare became 1st runner-up.

Winner Name: MC Stan 🏆

1st Runner-up Name: Shiv Thakare

2nd Runner-up Name: Priyanka Chahar Choudhary

4th Place: Archana Gautam

5th Place: Shalin Bhanot

Bigg Boss 16 Winner Prediction

Looking at the entire journey and fan following, as per our prediction, the winner of Bigg Boss 16 might be Priyanka or Shiv Thakare or MC Stan. There will be a tough competition between these 3 finalists.

Let’s wait and watch for the confirmed result of Bigg Boss 2022.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Bigg Boss 16 Grand Finale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *