Image Credits: Colors TV

Bigg Boss 14 Winner, First Runner-up of Grand Finale | BB 2020

Colors TV’s number 1 show Bigg Boss 14 started with the 11 contestants and now this season reached to it’s grand finale with the top 5 finalists.

Bigg Boss 14 begun the journey with the premiere episode of this season from 3rd October 2021 and it’s Grand Finale episode will telecast on Sunday, 21st Feb 2021 from 9:00 PM onwards.

The remaining 5 contestants who made their place in the Grand Finale are Nikki, Rakhi, Rubina, Rahul, and Aly.

On Saturday 20th February 2021, we will see the entire journey videos of our 5 finalists. While on Sunday 21st February 2021, at the Grand Finale of Bigg Boss 14, we will see special dance performances of our Top 5 finalists, as well as the eliminated contestants of this season. We might also see some celebrity guests who will come to promote their upcoming serials and films.

At the end, Rubina Dilaik became the winner of Bigg Boss 14 title and got the cash prize of Rs. 36 Lacs.

Bigg Boss 14 Winner Details

Winner Name: Rubina Dilaik (Rs. 36 Lacs)
First Runner-up: Rahul Vaidya
Second Runner-up: Nikki Tamboli
Third Runner-up: Aly Goni
Fourth Runner-up: Rakhi Sawant (Rs. 15 Lacs)

Bigg Boss 14 Finalists

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No.Contestant NameStatusPrize
1Nikki Tamboli2nd Runner-up
(3rd Place)
2Rakhi SawantLeft Show
(5th Place)
Rs. 14 Lacs
3Rubina DilaikWinnerRs. 36 Lacs
4Aly GoniEliminated
(4th Place)
5Rahul Vaidya1st Runner-upN/A

Bigg Boss 14 Live Voting

We also saw a live voting between the top 2 finalists. All the viewers voted their favourite contestant with the help of MyJio App or Voot App.

Bigg Boss 14 Winner Prediction

As per our prediction, Bigg Boss 14 winner will be either Rahul Vaidya or Rubina Dilaik. For the final and the confirmed result, we just have to wait for it and watch the Grand Finale of Bigg Boss 14.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news of Colors TV’s Bigg Boss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *