Bigg Boss 2019 Contestants List, Repeat Telecast Timing, BB Season 13

Colors TV is back with season 13 of Bigg Boss 2019 with great contestants list. Bigg Boss has already started on 29th September 2019 with a grand premiere on Colors TV and Voot App.

As usual, actor Salman Khan is the host of the show. As per the news this time Salman will have the power to do first elimination from the show after monitoring contestants’ performance.

Along with first elimination, Salman can also nominate a contestant for the second week.

With this twist, we will also have Bollywood actress Amisha Patel who will be seen as Land Lady of the Bigg Boss. She will have a surprise visit to the house.

As per the sources, “Bigg Boss 13 contestants will be divided into two groups, one will be called Ghosts and the other players.

Bigg Boss 13 Repeat Telecast Date / Timing

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Show nameBigg Boss 13 (2019-2020)
ChannelColors Tv & Voot App
Produced ByEndemolShine India
Repeat Start date23rd March 2020
Telecast TimeMon-Fri at 10:00 PM
Repeat TelecastMon-Fri at 2:00 PM

Bigg Boss 2019 Contestants Name List

⇄ Scroll to see full table
Sr No. Contestant Name Profession Status
1Devoleena BhattacharjeeTV ActressQuit
2Siddhartha DeyWriterEliminated
3Abu MalikSingerEliminated
4Mahira SharmaTV ActressEliminated
5Rashmi DesaiTV ActressEliminated
6Shehnaz Kaur GillSinger2nd Runner Up
7Aarti SinghTV ActressEliminated
8Paras ChhabraTV ActorEliminated
9Siddharth ShuklaActor*Winner*
10Shefali BaggaNews AnchorEliminated
11Asim RiazModel1st Runner Up
12Koena MitraActressEliminated
13Dalljiet KaurTV ActressEliminated
14Arhaan KhanTV ActorEliminated
15Himanshi KhuranaSingerEliminated
17Vikas Fathak (Bhau)YoutuberEliminated
18Vishal SinghDancerEliminated
19Tehseen PoonawalaTV Show HostEliminated
20Shefali JariwalaActressEliminated
21Madhurima TuliActressEliminated

Bigg Boss 13 Promo

Promo 1

Promo 2

FAQs Related To Bigg Boss 13 Season 2019-2020

Who is the winner of Bigg Boss 13?

The winner of Bigg Boss 13 is Siddharth Shukla.

What is the prizes for Bigg Boss 13 winner?

The winner of Bigg Boss 13 will get Rs. 1 crore (US $140,000 approx.), a Trophy, and a Vivo smartphone.

Bigg Boss 13 Grand Finale Date and Timing?

The date and timing of Bigg Boss 13’s Grand Finale is 15th February 2020 at 9:00 PM, only on Colors TV and Voot.

Who are the contestants of Bigg Boss 13 Season 2019-2020?

Bigg Boss 13 Season 2019-2020 contestants includes Devolena, Mahira, Rashmi, Siddhart Shukla and much more. Check here for full list.

Who are 1st and 2nd runner ups of the Bigg Boss 13?

The first and second runner ups of Bigg Boss 13 are Asim Riaz and Shehnaaz Gill, respectively.

What are the prizes for Bigg Boss 13 first and second runner up?

Colors gifted a full expenses paid trip to Yas Islands, Abu Dhabi to all the 4 runner ups.

Let us know if you have more information about Bigg Boss 13, we will update it soon.

2 Replies to “Bigg Boss 2019 Contestants List, Repeat Telecast Timing, BB Season 13”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *